Availability Calendar

Updated 4/11/24
Cabin Availability for the 2024 Season opened at 12 Midnight on January 1st, 2024! For 2024 we plan to open June 13th and close September 29th.
If a cabin is open that you would like to reserve, please email us at olallielakeresort@gmail.com with the following information:
  •     Your name
  •     Phone number
  •     Cabin #, # of nights and dates you would like to reserve
If possible, please include a backup cabin number or dates in case your first choice is taken. We will do our best to fill your reservation.

We will try to reply within 48 hours to confirm your reservation!

 Please note: Cabins and yurts have a two-night minimum unless only a single night is available.

Date                                                               Availability
Thursday, 6/13/24                                           Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 6/14/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 6/15/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 6/16/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 6/17/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 6/18/24                                             Cabin #3, 8
Wednesday, 6/19/24                                       Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 6/20/24                                           Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 6/21/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 6/22/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 6/23/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 6/24/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 6/25/24                                             Cabin #4
Wednesday, 6/26/24                                       Cabin #4
Thursday, 6/27/24                                           Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 6/28/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 6/29/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 6/30/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies

Monday, 7/1/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 7/2/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 7/3/24                                          Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 7/4/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 7/5/24                                                   Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 7/6/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 7/7/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 7/8/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 7/9/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 7/10/24                                        Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 7/11/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 7/12/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 7/13/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 7/14/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 7/15/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 7/16/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 7/17/24                                        Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 7/18/24                                            Cabin #2, 3, 4, 7 ,8, 9
Friday, 7/19/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 7/20/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 7/21/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 7/22/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 7/23/24                                             Cabin #7, 8, 9
Wednesday, 7/24/24                                       Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 7/25/24                                           Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 7/26/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 7/27/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 7/28/24                                              Cabin #4
Monday, 7/29/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 7/30/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 7/31/24                                       Cabin #8

Thursday, 8/1/24                                             Cabin #4
Friday, 8/2/24                                                  Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 8/3/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 8/4/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 8/5/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 8/6/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 8/7/24                                         Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 8/8/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Friday, 8/9/24                                                  Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 8/10/24                                            Cabin #9
Sunday, 8/11/24                                              Cabin #1, 8
Monday, 8/12/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 8/13/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 8/14/24                                        Sorry, no vacancies
Thursday, 8/15/24                                            Cabin #8
Friday, 8/16/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 8/17/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 8/18/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 8/19/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 8/20/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Wednesday, 8/21/24                                        Cabin #5, 7
Thursday, 8/22/24                                            Cabin #7
Friday, 8/23/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 8/24/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 8/25/24                                              Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 8/26/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 8/27/24                                             Cabin #5, 7, 8
Wednesday, 8/28/24                                       Cabin #7, 8
Thursday, 8/29/24                                           Cabin #7, 8
Friday, 8/30/24                                                Cabin #1
Saturday, 8/31/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies

Sunday, 9/1/24                                                Sorry, no vacancies
Monday, 9/2/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Tuesday, 9/3/24                                               Cabin #4, 8, 9
Wednesday, 9/4/24                                          Cabin #4, 5, 6 ,7, 8
Thursday, 9/5/24                                              Cabin #1, 4, 5, 7, 8
Friday, 9/6/24                                                   Cabin #1
Saturday, 9/7/24                                               Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 9/8/24                                                 Cabin #3, 4, 5, 8, 9
Monday, 9/9/24                                                Cabin #1, 3, 4, 5, 9
Tuesday, 9/10/24                                              Cabin #1, 3, 4, 5, 9
Wednesday, 9/11/24                                        Cabin #1, 4, 5, 9
Thursday, 9/12/24                                            Cabin #4, 5, 6, 9
Friday, 9/13/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 9/14/24                                            Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 9/15/24                                              Cabin #1, 4
Monday, 9/16/24                                             Cabin #1, 4, 8
Tuesday, 9/17/24                                             Cabin #1, 4, 7 ,8, 9
Wednesday, 9/18/24                                        Cabin #1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Thursday, 9/19/24                                            Cabin #1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9
Friday, 9/20/24 (100 Mile Race Weekend)       Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 9/21/24 (100 Mile Race Weekend)   Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 9/22/24                                              Cabin #5, 7
Monday, 9/23/24                                             Cabin #4, 5, 6 ,7, 9
Tuesday, 9/24/24                                             Cabin #4, 5, 6 ,7 ,8, 9
Wednesday, 9/25/24                                        Cabin #2, 4, 5, 6 ,7 ,8, 9
Thursday, 9/26/24                                            Cabin #2, 4, 5, 7 ,8
Friday, 9/27/24                                                 Sorry, no vacancies
Saturday, 9/28/24                                             Sorry, no vacancies
Sunday, 9/29/24                                               Closed for the 2024 Season☹